Key takeaways
- At regular weekday prices, a five-year-old's cheapest walk-in ticket runs from $9.99 at Playcious to $34.95 at Amazing Fun Park. The middle of 25 price cards is $19.
- Jolly Bubble's 2-hour ticket rises from $19.99 on a weekday to $32.99 at the weekend, the biggest of 11 weekend increases among 21 cards.
- Sixteen of the 25 cards let one adult in free with a paid child, but Liliput charges every adult $15 a session.
- Twenty-three of 25 require socks, but only five print what a pair costs, from $3 at Doodoo Kids to $5.99 at Adventure Alley.
- Playground Paradise at Flemingdon Community Centre is free for children up to 12, and Markham charges $3.10 plus HST a child at its drop-in indoor playgrounds.
At regular prices, a walk-in ticket for a five-year-old at a GTA indoor playground costs $9.99 to $34.95 on a weekday. The middle of 25 price cards is $19. We read the admission pages of 28 indoor playgrounds across Toronto and the 905 (the suburban regions around it) on September 28, 2026, and 25 publish a price. Where we can set a weekday price against a weekend one, 11 of 21 playgrounds charge the child more at the weekend. Most let one parent in free, but not all. The cheapest options aren't on those cards. The City of Toronto's Playground Paradise is free for children up to 12, and EarlyON centres are free for children from birth to 6.
How we compared the prices
Every playground prices a visit its own way. Some sell an hour, some two hours, some the whole day. So we fixed the child instead. For each venue we took the cheapest regular walk-in ticket a five-year-old can buy, weekday and weekend, exactly as the venue prints it. We left aside deals tied to one day of the week or one hour of the day.
A chain that prints the same card at every GTA location counts once. Jolly Bubble's Richmond Hill location prints its own, different card, so it gets its own row. Party packages are left out; they're a different purchase.
Tax needs a word first. Thirteen of the 25 cards say their price is before tax. The other 12 don't say either way, and none says tax is included. So treat every figure below as the floor of what you'll pay at the till.
What a five-year-old pays on a weekday
Across all 25 cards, the weekday price runs from $9.99 to $34.95. Line them up and the 13th of 25 is $19. That middle price is shared by Kidsapia, We Rock the Spectrum Brampton and Kidz Fun Centre.
The spread is mostly about what the ticket buys. Playcious's $9.99 is its 60-minute Basic Play Pass, and the 120-minute pass is $14.99. Its page also promises "Double Play Time on Weekdays". Amazing Fun Park's $34.95 buys two hours on rides, with one adult included. Extreme Fun in North York charges $10, but only on weekday daytimes, when its drop-in play runs.
Deals can go lower than $9.99. Kidsapia sells half-price admission on Wacky Wednesdays and a $9.50 Pyjama Time hour, 7 to 8 pm Monday to Thursday, for ages 2 and up. Fun Factory takes 50% off drop-in admission after 3:30 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
| Item | Low | High | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Playcious (Mississauga, Vaughan, Oakville) | $9.99 | $9.99 | Basic Play Pass, 60 minutes, one child plus one free adult |
| Fun Factory Play Cafe, Pickering | $14 | $14 | ages 4 to 13, no time limit |
| TreeHouse ClubHouse, Pickering | $15 | $15 | ages 4 to 13, plus HST, 1 hour 45 minutes |
| Tiny Otters, Vaughan | $17.70 | $23.90 | 12 months and up, one adult included, plus tax |
| Funland, Markham | $17.99 | $19.99 | over 36 months to 13 years, before tax; 3 hours weekday, 2.5 hours weekend |
| Kidz at Play, Mississauga | $18.50 | $18.50 | kids 2 and up; adult included Tuesday to Thursday only |
| Kidsapia, Mississauga | $19 | $21 | 2 years and up, subject to HST |
| We Rock the Spectrum Brampton | $19 | $19 | open play, 2 hours |
| Kidz Fun Centre, Ajax | $19 | $25 | ages 4 to 13, plus HST; weekday is Monday to Thursday |
| Alpha Kidz, North York | $19.99 | $19.99 | ages 4 to 17, plus HST, 2 hours |
| Kidsports, Mississauga | $19.99 | $19.99 | child 3 and up, no time limit |
| Happy Kingdom Brampton | $19.99 | $22.99 | day pass, plus tax; weekday is Monday to Thursday |
| Jolly Bubble (North York, Markham, Vaughan, Whitby) | $19.99 | $32.99 | 2 hours, one adult included, taxes not included |
| Jolly Bubble, Richmond Hill | $19.99 | $27.99 | 2 hours, 24 months and up, adult not included, taxes not included |
| Lil' Monkeys, Burlington | $21.99 | $27.99 | ages 5 to 12, plus HST; low is a weekday pass until 4 PM, not on PA days |
| Magic Moments, Toronto | $21.99 | $29.99 | first child, 2 hours, one adult included |
| Doodoo Kids, Markham | $23.95 | $29.95 | age 5 and up; weekday is Monday to Thursday |
| Funvilla (Oakville, Milton, Aurora, Oshawa) | $23.99 | $23.99 | 4 and above; whole day on weekdays, 2.5 hours on weekends |
| Liliput Playhouse, Toronto | $24 | $24 | per session: 4 hours weekdays, 2 hours weekends |
| We Rock the Spectrum Oakville | $25 | $25 | open play, plus tax |
| Amazing Fun Park, Mississauga | $34.95 | $39.95 | 4 and older, 2 hours, one adult included |
| Item | Low | High | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Extreme Fun, North York | $10 | $10 | general admission, weekdays only; weekends closed for private events |
| Kids Fun Town, East York | $13.99 | $13.99 | Play All Day Pass, Monday to Friday, HST not included |
| Little Goobers, Burlington | $17.70 | $17.70 | ages 5 to 16, plus HST; open play Tuesdays and Thursdays only |
| Adventure Alley, Toronto | $17.99 | $17.99 | child 5 and under, first hour, weekday card |
Adventure Alley prices by the hour, and each extra hour costs less than the first. The table shows its weekday card.
Weekends: pricier, shorter, or both
Of the 21 cards in the first table, 11 charge the child more on a weekend. Across all 21, the middle weekday price is $19.99 and the middle weekend price is $23.90. The biggest jump is Jolly Bubble: its 2-hour ticket goes from $19.99 to $32.99, so a Saturday costs $32.99 - $19.99 = $13.00 more for the same two hours.
Four more keep the price but give you less. Funvilla's weekday ticket allows "entry for the whole day", while weekends, PA days (school professional-activity days) and school holidays are capped at 2.5 hours. Liliput's session drops from 4 hours to 2. Playcious sells the same passes all week, but with its weekday double play time, a weekend visit gets less play for the money. Kidz at Play charges $18.50 all week, but only its Tuesday-to-Thursday ticket includes an adult; on Friday to Sunday the adult pays $5.50.
Six charge the same price all week. Three more list no weekend walk-in hours at all. Kids Fun Town lists drop-in hours Monday to Friday only and says weekends may be closed for private parties. Extreme Fun closes weekends for private events. Little Goobers runs open play on Tuesdays and Thursdays only.
Holidays usually cost the weekend price. Jolly Bubble says "public holidays are to be treated as weekends". Funland applies weekend rates on PA days, winter break and statutory holidays. Kidsapia, Tiny Otters, Doodoo Kids, Happy Kingdom and Amazing Fun Park also put holidays on their weekend rate.
Who pays for the grown-up
Sixteen of the 25 cards let one adult in free with a paid child's ticket. At Kidz at Play, that's Tuesday to Thursday only. Among those 16, an extra adult costs from $3.98 plus HST at Little Goobers to $10 on Friday to Sunday at Kidz Fun Centre, where a price is printed.
Four charge every adult. Liliput is the steepest: "Grownups count too", at $15 per adult per session on top of $24 per child. Jolly Bubble's Richmond Hill location sells adult tickets separately at $5.99 on weekdays and $8.99 at weekends, though its four sister locations include one adult. Happy Kingdom Brampton charges accompanying adults $6.99 plus HST. Kids Fun Town charges adults $7.99 with a day pass. Adventure Alley sells adult admission, but its card gives no price and doesn't say whether one adult comes with the child.
Four list no adult fee at all: Extreme Fun, Fun Factory and both We Rock the Spectrum locations. That's not the same as a written promise that adults are free, so ask at the desk.
Socks: required almost everywhere, priced almost nowhere
Twenty-three of the 25 require socks, and most say adults need them too. Only five print what a pair costs if you forget. It's $3 at Doodoo Kids, $3.00 at Fun Factory, $3.99 plus HST at Happy Kingdom, $4.50 at Amazing Fun Park and $5.99 at Adventure Alley. Seven more say they sell socks on site but don't give a price.
The rules differ in ways that matter at the door. Jolly Bubble requires "non-slip socks with rubber grips" for children and makes grip socks optional for adults. Lil' Monkeys is socks-only but bans trampoline socks. Little Goobers wants socks on babies too. Chuck E. Cheese is the exception: grip socks are "included free with every Adventure Zone admission".
A struck-out price, and three with no price
Funvilla's price card shows "$14.99 $11.99" for children under 4. The $14.99 is struck through on the page, so the live price is $11.99, the same as its Toddler Tuesday price. That holds at all four of its GTA locations.
Three playgrounds publish no walk-in price at all. Chuck E. Cheese says Adventure Zone admission "is purchased separately; ask at the front desk". Kidnasium's two Toronto locations list their pass rules and say "Adults are free!", but no dollar figure appears on the play page. Happy Planet Leaside says playtime "lasts for 3 hours" and sends you to a ticket app.
When a pass pays for itself
Among the five playgrounds whose unlimited monthly pass we priced, the pass wins anywhere from the fourth visit in a month to the 11th. Funvilla's 1 Month Pass is $79.99 at all four GTA locations, with one adult free, so four $23.99 visits (4 x $23.99 = $95.96) already cost more. Magic Moments sells unlimited weekday play for one child and one adult at $99 a month, less than five $21.99 weekday visits (5 x $21.99 = $109.95).
At Tiny Otters in Vaughan, a child's monthly pass is $99 plus tax, with one adult included. Five weekday visits cost 5 x $17.70 = $88.50, and six cost 6 x $17.70 = $106.20. So the pass pays from the sixth weekday visit, or the fifth weekend one (5 x $23.90 = $119.50). At Funland in Markham, the 1 Month Pass for ages 4 and up is $99. Five weekend visits at $19.99 would cost 5 x $19.99 = $99.95, so the pass wins at five. Funland notes that it closes to members during private events. We Rock the Spectrum Brampton charges $19 a child for 2 hours, and its unlimited monthly membership for one child is $190. Ten visits cost 10 x $19 = $190, so the membership only saves money from the 11th visit, and its 12-visit pack at $180, valid a year, is cheaper still for up to 12 visits. Tiny Otters and Funland price both before tax; Funvilla, Magic Moments and We Rock the Spectrum Brampton don't say whether tax is extra on either.
A 10-visit pass can hide its saving in the adult. Kids Fun Town sells 10 Play Passes for $139.99, while ten single day passes cost 10 x $13.99 = $139.90. The pass is nine cents dearer for the child. But it lets one adult per family in free, and a day pass charges adults $7.99. Ten visits with a parent would cost $139.90 for the child plus 10 x $7.99 = $79.90 for the adult, or $219.80 in all, against $139.99 for the pass.
Chuck E. Cheese works differently. Its Fun Pass starts at $7.99 a month per child and takes 20 per cent off Adventure Zone admission, but the admission price itself isn't published.
The free and nearly free options
The cheapest indoor play in this article is public. Three of these six options say they're free. Two charge $2.30 and $3.10 a child, and Markham adds HST. The sixth, a third City of Toronto playground, doesn't state a fee on its page.
| Where | Run by | What it costs | Who it's for | The condition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playground Paradise, Flemingdon Community Centre | City of Toronto | Free | Children up to age 12 | Caregiver within arm's reach; up to five children per adult; separate hours from the centre; bring your own socks, none sold on site |
| Indoor Playground with Caregiver, Ethennonnhawahstihnen' Community Recreation Centre, North York | City of Toronto | Not stated on its page | Ages 1 to 12 | Drop-in times listed on the centre's page |
| Indoor Playground with Caregiver, Canoe Landing Community Recreation Centre | City of Toronto | Free | Ages 1 to 12 | Capacity 46; reserve by phone on Thursdays for the next week, or line up 20 minutes early for a walk-in spot |
| Drop-in indoor playgrounds, e.g. Cornell Community Centre | City of Markham | $3.10 per child plus HST; family (2 adults, 4 children) $13.45 | Anyone; the child fee covers ages 15 and younger | HST added regardless of age; fees effective September 1, 2026 |
| Preschool Open Gym and Stay and Play | City of Richmond Hill | $2.30 per program per child | Up to age 5 | Parent attends; up to five children per adult; pay on arrival |
| EarlyON Child and Family Centres | Ontario Ministry of Education, run locally | Free | Birth to 6, with a parent or caregiver | Open to all families in Ontario; call or check each centre's schedule |
Toronto's Playground Paradise is the big one. It has a toddler zone and a vertical play maze, and the City says "Children up to age 12 can drop-in to Playground Paradise for free." Look for "Indoor Playground with Caregiver" on the centre's drop-in schedule, because its hours differ from the building's. Bring your own socks: the City says they're required for everyone and aren't sold on site. At Canoe Landing, downtown, sessions fill fast. You can call 416-397-4200 each Thursday to reserve one slot per day for the following week. The City's open data lists the same drop-in, for ages 1 to 12, at a third centre: Ethennonnhawahstihnen' Community Recreation Centre in North York. Its page lists the times but not a fee.
Markham prices its indoor playgrounds with swims and skates. A child pays $3.10 plus HST and an adult $5.17, or a family of up to two adults and four children pays $13.45. A parent and one five-year-old pay $3.10 + $5.17 = $8.27 before HST, less than half the $19 middle weekday price at the private playgrounds.
For children from birth to 6, EarlyON centres are free and open to all Ontario families. The province counts more than 750 of them, plus 450 more locations in libraries, schools, parks and community centres. Toronto's EarlyON page describes them as "open play environments". Expect reading, storytelling, sing-alongs and games, with early childhood professionals on hand for advice. You stay and play with your child.
The rules at each playground
This is the rest of each card: who pays for the adult, the sock rule, how long a ticket lasts and whether tax is extra. Where a cell says a rule isn't stated, it isn't on the pages we cite.
| Playground | Adult | Socks | How long a ticket lasts | Tax |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adventure Alley, Toronto | Sells adult admission; no price, and no word on whether one adult is included | Grip socks for all children; $5.99 a pair (FAQ) | By the hour | Not stated |
| Alpha Kidz, North York | Homepage: no fee for parents; extra adults $7.99 plus HST | Not stated | 2 hours | Plus HST |
| Amazing Fun Park, Mississauga | One included; extra $9.95 | Grip socks for kids, socks for adults; $4.50 a pair | 2 hours | Not stated |
| Doodoo Kids, Markham | One free per child; extra $5.95 Monday to Thursday, $6.95 Friday to Sunday | Grip socks required; $3 a pair | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extreme Fun, North York | No adult fee listed | Mandatory for children and adults | Not stated | Not stated |
| Fun Factory Play Cafe, Pickering | No adult fee listed | Required for children and adults; $3.00 a pair | No time limit | Not stated |
| Funland, Markham | One free per child; extra $7.99 | Only socks in the play area | 3 hours weekday, 2.5 hours weekend | Before tax |
| Funvilla (Oakville, Milton, Aurora, Oshawa) | One free per paying child; extra $6.99 | Grip socks for all participants (terms of service) | Whole day weekdays, 2.5 hours weekends | Not stated |
| Happy Kingdom Brampton | Accompanying adults $6.99 plus HST | Non-slip socks for children; $3.99 plus HST a pair | Day pass | Plus tax |
| Jolly Bubble (North York, Markham, Vaughan, Whitby) | One included; extra $5.99 weekday, $8.99 weekend | Grip socks for children; socks for adults | 2 hours or all day | Not included |
| Jolly Bubble, Richmond Hill | Every adult $5.99 weekday, $8.99 weekend | Grip socks for children; socks for adults | 2 hours or all day | Not included |
| Kids Fun Town, East York | Adults $7.99 with a day pass | Not stated | All day | HST not included |
| Kidsapia, Mississauga | One free per child; extra $6 | Socks only, everyone; sold at reception | All day weekdays; one entry weekends | Subject to HST |
| Kidsports, Mississauga | One free per child; extra $7.99 | Required for everyone; sold at the front | No time limit | Not stated |
| Kidz at Play, Mississauga | Included Tuesday to Thursday; adult pays $5.50 Friday to Sunday | Grip socks required | Not stated | Not stated |
| Kidz Fun Centre, Ajax | One free per child; extra $7.5 Monday to Thursday, $10 Friday to Sunday | Mandatory in all playground areas (FAQ) | Not stated | Plus HST |
| Lil' Monkeys, Burlington | One free per child | Socks only, no trampoline socks, adults too; sold on site | All day, come and go | Plus HST |
| Liliput Playhouse, Toronto | Every adult $15 a session | Grip socks for everyone attending (booking policy) | 4 hours weekdays, 2 hours weekends | Not stated |
| Little Goobers, Burlington | One free with a paid child; others $3.98 plus HST | Mandatory, babies included | Open-play window | Plus HST |
| Magic Moments, Toronto | One included; extra $8.99 | Grip socks for children and adults; sold on site | 2 hours | Not stated |
| Playcious (Mississauga, Vaughan, Oakville) | One free; extra $7.99 | Grip socks for children, socks for adults | 60 or 120 minutes | Not stated |
| Tiny Otters, Vaughan | One included; extra $5.30 weekday, $7.95 weekend | Socks for everyone, grip socks for children | Not stated | Plus tax |
| TreeHouse ClubHouse, Pickering | Up to two free per group; extra $5.00 | Mandatory for all; sold at the desk | 1 hour 45 minutes; book online for weekends, holidays, PA days and summer | Plus HST |
| We Rock the Spectrum Brampton | No adult fee listed | Socks required for adults; sold on site | 2 hours | Not stated |
| We Rock the Spectrum Oakville | No adult fee listed | Socks required for adults; sold on site | Not stated | Plus tax |
Before you go, check two things on the venue's own page: which day your price applies to, and whether your ticket covers you as well as your child.
Frequently asked questions
Where can kids play indoors in Toronto for free?
Two City of Toronto indoor playgrounds say on their own pages that they're free. Playground Paradise at Flemingdon Community Centre takes children up to 12, and Canoe Landing takes ages 1 to 12. For children from birth to 6, EarlyON centres are free across Ontario. Canoe Landing takes phone reservations on Thursdays at 416-397-4200.
Where can you go in Toronto with kids when it's raining?
Start with the City's free indoor playgrounds. Among paid venues, Extreme Fun in North York is $10 on weekdays. Kids Fun Town in East York is $13.99 plus HST for a day, Monday to Friday. Magic Moments at Gerrard Square is $21.99 for two hours on a weekday, or $29.99 at the weekend, with one adult included.
Is there an indoor amusement park in Toronto?
The nearest on our list is in Mississauga. Amazing Fun Park calls itself an "indoor family amusement park". Two hours of unlimited rides cost $34.95 on weekdays and $39.95 at weekends for ages 4 and up, with one adult included. Kidsapia at Erin Mills Town Centre is a space-themed play park for children under 130 cm, at $19 plus HST on weekdays.
Which indoor playgrounds in Toronto suit toddlers?
Kids Fun Town in East York says its play is best suited to ages 9 months to 7 years. An all-day pass is $13.99 plus HST, Monday to Friday. At Magic Moments, a child over 6 months pays $21.99 for two hours on a weekday, with one adult included. A baby 6 months or under is free with a paid sibling, but the same card lists $8.99 for an infant aged 1 to 6 months, so ask. Playground Paradise has a toddler zone and costs nothing.
How much is an indoor playground in Mississauga?
At regular prices for a five-year-old on a weekday, Mississauga's cards run from $9.99 for a 60-minute Playcious pass to $34.95 at Amazing Fun Park. Playcious promises double play time on weekdays. In between are Kidz at Play at $18.50, Kidsapia at $19 plus HST and Kidsports at $19.99 with no time limit. Kidsapia's half-price Wednesdays and $9.50 Pyjama Time hour go lower. Chuck E. Cheese does not publish its Adventure Zone price.
What does an indoor playground in North York cost?
Extreme Fun on Bartley Drive charges $10 general admission on weekday daytimes, with a 10-visit pass at $90. Alpha Kidz on Sheppard Avenue West charges $19.99 plus HST for ages 4 to 17, for 2 hours. Jolly Bubble North York is $19.99 for 2 hours on a weekday and $32.99 at the weekend, taxes not included.
Do parents have to pay at an indoor playground?
Usually not for the first adult. Sixteen of the 25 priced cards include one adult with a child's ticket, though Kidz at Play does so only Tuesday to Thursday. Liliput charges every adult $15 a session. Jolly Bubble Richmond Hill charges adults $5.99 on weekdays, though Jolly Bubble's other GTA locations include one adult.
Do you need grip socks at an indoor playground?
Almost always. Twenty-three of 25 require socks, and several require grip socks for children. If you forget, a pair costs $3 at Doodoo Kids and $5.99 at Adventure Alley, while Chuck E. Cheese includes grip socks free with Adventure Zone admission.
Sources (63)
- Admission and pricing · Adventure Alley (retrieved )
- Daily Drop-In Play · Kids Fun Town (retrieved )
- Daily Play and party packages · Extreme Fun Indoor Playground (retrieved )
- Indoor Playground Drop-In Sessions · Magic Moments Indoor Playground (retrieved )
- Home and FAQ · Magic Moments Indoor Playground (retrieved )
- Drop-In Play · Liliput Playhouse (retrieved )
- Admissions · Alpha Kidz (retrieved )
- Home · Alpha Kidz (retrieved )
- Contact and hours · Alpha Kidz (retrieved )
- Drop In Play · Kidnasium (retrieved )
- Locations · Kidnasium (retrieved )
- Play Admissions · Happy Planet Leaside (retrieved )
- Q&A · Happy Planet Leaside (retrieved )
- Jolly Bubble North York Tickets · Jolly Bubble (retrieved )
- Jolly Bubble Markham Tickets · Jolly Bubble (retrieved )
- Jolly Bubble Vaughan Tickets · Jolly Bubble (retrieved )
- Jolly Bubble Whitby Tickets · Jolly Bubble (retrieved )
- Jolly Bubble Richmond Tickets · Jolly Bubble Richmond Hill (retrieved )
- Admission Prices and Hours · Kidsports Indoor Playground (retrieved )
- Membership · Kidsports Indoor Playground (retrieved )
- Admission · Kidz at Play (retrieved )
- Bookings and play rules · Amazing Fun Park (retrieved )
- Pricing and Promotions · Kidsapia (retrieved )
- Kidsapia home · Kidsapia (retrieved )
- Rules and Regulations · Kidsapia (retrieved )
- Play Passes, Mississauga · Playcious (retrieved )
- Play Passes, Vaughan · Playcious (retrieved )
- Play Passes, Oakville · Playcious (retrieved )
- Indoor Playground in Mississauga · Playcious (retrieved )
- Indoor Playground in Mississauga · Chuck E. Cheese (retrieved )
- Adventure Zone · Chuck E. Cheese (retrieved )
- Fun: playground, arcade and VR · Happy Kingdom Brampton (retrieved )
- Open Play · We Rock the Spectrum Brampton (retrieved )
- Drop-In Play and Admission · Tiny Otters Vaughan Indoor Playspace (retrieved )
- Pricing · Doodoo Kids (retrieved )
- Drop-In Play · Funland Indoor Playground (retrieved )
- Funvilla Oakville Tickets · Funvilla (retrieved )
- Funvilla Milton Tickets · Funvilla (retrieved )
- Funvilla Aurora Tickets · Funvilla (retrieved )
- Funvilla Oshawa Tickets · Funvilla (retrieved )
- All Admissions · Lil' Monkeys Indoor Playgrounds (retrieved )
- Rules and Safety · Lil' Monkeys Indoor Playgrounds (retrieved )
- FAQ · Lil' Monkeys Indoor Playgrounds (retrieved )
- Private Play and Open Play · Little Goobers (retrieved )
- FAQ · Little Goobers (retrieved )
- Open Play · We Rock the Spectrum Oakville (retrieved )
- Indoor Playground and Birthday Parties in Pickering · Fun Factory Play Cafe (retrieved )
- Frequently Asked Questions · TreeHouse ClubHouse (retrieved )
- Pricing and Admission · Kidz Fun Centre (retrieved )
- FAQs · Kidz Fun Centre (retrieved )
- Flemingdon Community Centre and Playground Paradise · City of Toronto (retrieved )
- Canoe Landing Community Recreation Centre · City of Toronto (retrieved )
- Ethennonnhawahstihnen' Community Recreation Centre and Library · City of Toronto (retrieved )
- Registered Programs and Drop In Courses Offering (open data) · City of Toronto (retrieved )
- Drop In Programs · City of Markham (retrieved )
- Cornell Community Centre and Library · City of Markham (retrieved )
- Children and Teen Programs · City of Richmond Hill (retrieved )
- Find an EarlyON child and family centre · Government of Ontario (retrieved )
- EarlyON Child and Family Centres · City of Toronto (retrieved )
- Funvilla: Privacy Policy and Terms of Service · Funvilla (retrieved )
- Liliput: Drop-In Play booking · Liliput Playhouse (retrieved )
- Funvilla Oakville: Memberships · Funvilla (retrieved )
- Magic Moments: Memberships · Magic Moments Indoor Playground (retrieved )
How this guide was made
On September 28, 2026 we read the admission, ticket and FAQ pages of 28 indoor playgrounds across Toronto, Peel, York, Halton and Durham. Of those, 25 publish a walk-in price. We also read City of Toronto, Markham, Richmond Hill and Ontario EarlyON pages. For each playground we recorded the cheapest ticket a five-year-old can buy on a weekday and at the weekend, as printed. We also noted the adult rule, sock rule, session length and tax statement.





